Final standings drivers championship Final standings teams championship Season two sees the dawning of a new era Al though the familiar chassis and standard bat tery are used the rule makers make drivetrain development free From now on the teams use their own versions of E motors transmissions and power electronics E mobility pioneer Schaeffl er contributes the expertise for the drivetrain in the new ABT Schaeffler FE01 race car The motor power in practice is increased from 170 to 200 kW and from 150 to 170 kW in the race the additional energy that the driv er can deploy via the FanBoost is increased to 100 kilojoules Lucas di Grassi and Daniel Abt again occupy the monoposto cockpits P Driver Pts 1 Sébastien Buemi CH 155 Renault e dams 2 Lucas di Grassi BR 153 ABT Schaeffler Audi Sport 3 Nicolas Prost F 115 Renault e dams 4 Sam Bird GB 88 DS Virgin Racing 5 Jérôme D Ambrosio B 83 Dragon Racing 6 Stéphane Sarrazin F 70 Venturi Formula E Team 7 Daniel Abt D 68 ABT Schaeffler Audi Sport 8 Loïc Duval F 60 Dragon Racing 9 Jean Éric Vergne F 56 DS Virgin Racing 10 Nick Heidfeld D 53 Mahindra Racing P Team Pts 1 Renault e dams 270 2 ABT Schaeffler Audi Sport 221 3 DS Virgin Racing 144 10 2015 2016 season 1 2

Vorschau Schaeffler Fact Sheet XXL - FE 2017 EN Seite 10
Hinweis: Dies ist eine maschinenlesbare No-Flash Ansicht.
Klicken Sie hier um zur Online-Version zu gelangen.