Final standings drivers championship Final standings teams championship Formula E has long since developed into an established force in motorsport Even better still in July 2017 with Audi BMW Mercedes Benz and Porsche four big German automobile manufacturers announce their works entries In 2016 2017 the governing body leaves the proven technical and sporting aspects as good as untouched ABT Schaeffler Audi Sport competes for the third succes sive time with the driver duo Lucas di Grassi and Dan iel Abt With twelve races the calendar includes more events than ever before P Driver Pts 1 Lucas di Grassi BR 181 ABT Schaeffler Audi Sport 2 Sébastien Buemi CH 157 Renault e dams 3 Felix Rosenqvist S 127 Mahindra Racing 4 Sam Bird GB 122 DS Virgin Racing 5 Jean Éric Vergne F 117 TECHEETAH 6 Nicolas Prost F 93 Renault e dams 7 Nick Heidfeld D 88 Mahindra Racing 8 Daniel Abt D 67 ABT Schaeffler Audi Sport 9 José Maria Lopez RA 65 DS Virgin Racing 10 Stéphane Sarrazin F 36 TECHEETAH P Team Pts 1 Renault e dams 268 2 ABT Schaeffler Audi Sport 248 3 Mahindra Racing 215 1 The goal of our dreams At the highly dramatic season finale in Montreal Lucas di Grassi dislodges defending champion Sébastien Buemi from the championship lead and becomes Formula E champion 2 Visit from on high Georg F W Schaeffler Shareholder and Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Schaeffler AG keeps his fingers crossed on location for the ABT Schaeffler Audi Sport team at the penultimate race weekend in New York 13 2 1

Vorschau Schaeffler Fact Sheet XXL - FE 2017 EN Seite 13
Hinweis: Dies ist eine maschinenlesbare No-Flash Ansicht.
Klicken Sie hier um zur Online-Version zu gelangen.