Johann Abt 2003 father of Hans Jürgen and Christian Abt becomes European Touring Car Champion 1970 1999 The STW Championship marks the first major title for Christian Abt and the team 2007 Sporting the logos of the Schaeffler Group Mattias Ekström becomes DTM champion 2009 Christian Abt Timo Scheider and Daniel Abt clinch three titles in a single year 2017 ABT Schaeffler and Lucas di Grassi win the Formula E title Hall of Fame Success not only in single seater racing Founded as a smithy in 1896 the ABT company has been continually developing ever since Just one thing has never changed the family still runs the company with about 170 employees and partners in 50 countries around the world CEO Hans Jürgen Abt now represents the fourth generation at the helm For ABT Sports line the commitment in Formu la E also marks a return to the roots as the team celebrated success in formula racing as far back as in the early 90s among oth ers with Ralf Schumacher in the cockpit back then Moments 21

Vorschau Schaeffler Fact Sheet XXL - FE 2017 EN Seite 21
Hinweis: Dies ist eine maschinenlesbare No-Flash Ansicht.
Klicken Sie hier um zur Online-Version zu gelangen.